Church on the Move

The Gospel Bill Show Collector's Edition

All of your favorite characters are back in this timeless DVD collection!  The same western adventure and memorable stories you loved as a child are now yours to enjoy with your own family again and again.

The Gospel Bill Show Collector's Edition contains a total of 32 episodes (4 episodes per volume) with relevant messages from God's Word for ages 3-8.  To view the episode titles contained in each volume, click here.

DVD Volumes:

  • Volume 1
  • Volume 2 
  • Volume 3
  • Volume 4
  • Volume 5
  • Volume 6
  • Volume 7
  • Volume 8

PLEASE NOTE: These volumes may be purchased separately or as a complete set.  Any episodes previously released on VHS and not included with this set are no longer available for purchase.